Eleventh Day

It happned about 5:00 AM. I went my childhood home. I was alone. And the out side of the building improved since I had visited it the last time. I pushed the ring botton and told to the landloard voice “it’s me who were at your home in many years ago.” I came in and after a minute visited him and his family. “What the hell is he doing here?” they were asking each other. I just went for nothing till that ther must be a reason? The walls and component had been changed.
I was alone, but when I saw my father was sleeping the situation was familiar to me! I went to the yard–a big one–and laid back on wall and song: “Deleh man gerefteh …… Deleh mangerefteh …..”

I’m happy I visited our old house again. What a good visitation ….. and a short one! All thing happened in 15 min. I’m not  really sure about the priod because the whole happned when I was sleeping.

Till the next sleep, see you.

4 Comments

  1. Sanam said,

    August 15, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    In 3 words I can sum up every thing I learned about life: IT GOES ON!

    • mohammadrio said,

      August 19, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      But how does that sentence taste? Is it blue?

      • Sanam said,

        August 22, 2010 at 7:21 pm

        I don’t know, It may be a rainbow…

      • mohammadrio said,

        November 9, 2010 at 5:30 am

        blue meant sad there.


Leave a comment