A Dirty Day But Ok.

21 Bahman 1388 / Feb. 10th 2008

It was a rather hard day that has depleted me.

It took about one hour to drive to the stone supplier to load the 168 sliced and sized cobbles. It took another one hour to come to unload them. Oops, it was another dirty day! The sliced cobbles had a huge amount of white powder exactly like baking powder that easily move in the air and my black clothes saw a lot of different white patterns in it. Somewhere it looked gray and if you watched it closely white sprayed dots could be visible. In other location, short and long, thick and thin white thread and strings add an unpleasant pattern to my clothes that I decided to took it off in that cold weather. Altogether, the first project did well.

Then as my mom was cooking, I started to talk with her just to see her smile but it seemed that I was too talkative and annoyed her in some way.  The only question that she asks me in such cases is “Zan mikhay?” do you need a wife? I replied it with my golden answer, i.e. the silence and she also took her gold too.

And then I helped my sister a little with her mathematics till that documentary about space started and it grabbed my whole attention, poor my sister. Fortunately or unfortunately, I am crazy about science and technology, especially the space related ones. The amazing that I realized today and like to share it with you is: Do you know astronauts above the Earth’s atmosphere can see different things as we can’t? They can see some odd flashes or sparks that sometimes they themselves are uncertain whether they see them or not! This occurrence is too odd for them to believe it. But the reason behind it is that the Sun emits some rays which perhaps contain tens of severe flashes in one minute that can be observed by an astronaut however we can’t see them because the atmosphere filters them and protect my eyes.

In the evening, I with my family went out to buy some home needed materials and to have a short trip. I was wondering why streets are so crowded today. Unbelievably, it took 30 min to drive only 100 meters!!! How is responsible for this awful traffic jam.

I hope you never face with two things: a traffic jam and a jammed printer.

Take care and try be happy because it is your responsibility nobody else’s.

Please com me neat (insert a comment)  🙂

7 Comments

  1. sana said,

    February 10, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    Hi,
    it’s a real life. u seem to be ok, and I am glad about that. try to do your responsibility as well as u can. and I wonder, Do u NEED a wife?!!!!!;)
    take care.

    • mohammadrio said,

      February 11, 2010 at 10:11 am

      Hi, How are you sana?
      Thank you very much for your attention. 🙂 I am really ok and trying to do my best.
      Whenever I am ready, I will tell her to astinashono bala bezanan (I forgot the English expression!)
      good luck

  2. February 10, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    Of course … your working day must be very hard … it is good to finish the day at home and see family and have the warmth and comfort of our mother … I have two brothers, and when we were kids fought and played too …. was a very happy season of my life … we were happy with our minds pure and without responsibilities … We played all the time … We are all we married … and again … more affection and love … still … no fights and more understanding. On July 1st my nephew is born, will call Peter … the family is growing ..
    In relation to the accident … I agree with you, in Sao Paulo is terrible … are almost daily … … 140km of transit and when it rains turn the chaos … floods … all for the underground .. . do what?
    This is life.
    Be aino Iran …. or here in Brazil … the traffic with us ….
    rsrsrsrsrsrsrr
    Sincerely rebecca

  3. zeytoon said,

    February 11, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    Hi
    I know u r ok and i think the life is pretty with hard work and had had responsibility , and i hope u find good wife very soon and will u want to help me with u?
    Take care

    • mohammadrio said,

      February 12, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      Thanks

      yes. nabordeh ranj ganj moyasar nemishavad mozdan gereft janeh baradar ke kar kard.

      thanks for your help whenever im ready i will inform you to roll up your sleeves too

  4. Sanam said,

    February 13, 2010 at 11:55 am

    You are right; The astronomy sciences is so interesting and amazing!
    I’m glad to see finally everything was OK at the end of that day!;)

    • mohammadrio said,

      February 13, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      oh. 🙂 Didn’t you mean we must agree with soothsayers?! I would be please if you let me know again. lol. Thank you very much about your opinion about the dirty day. I love busy days when ever I use my full potentiality I feel better maybe because I realize myself more than before or maybe it just help me progress. Thank you very much. Take care.


Leave a comment